NAS Drive Review

NAS Drive Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Best NAS Drive of 2022 | The 5 Best NAS Drives Review

38173
254
8
00:09:37
12.03.2022

▶ Here Are The Link Of The 5 Best NAS Drives of 2022 That you can buy on Amazon ▶5- Synology DiskStation DS120j - Best for Budget US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶4- QNAP TS873-A - Best for Professionals US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶3- Synology DiskStation DS1821+ - Best Value US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶2- WD My Cloud EX2 Ultra - Perfect for First NAS US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶1- Synology DiskStation DS220j - Best Overall US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 NAS Drive or Network-attached storage is a small server that can be connected to your home network to create your very own media center, cloud file storage, or even a surveillance platform. You can spend very little on a simple enclosure that'll handle file storage or thousands on range-leading servers with impressive performance. ▶ Our YouTube Channel: 🤍 Watch More Review: -Best Gaming Mouse Review - 🤍 -Best Gaming Monitor Review - 🤍 -Best Graphic Cards Review - 🤍 -Best Gaming Headset Review - 🤍 -Best Gaming Microphone Review - 🤍 Affiliate Link: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps supports the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support! TAGS: best nas drive 2022, best nas 2022, best nas drive, synology 2022, best nas drives 2022, best nas drives, 2022 nas drive, qnap 2022, best nas hard drive, nas drive 2022, nas drive, best nas drives 2021, best nas drive for home, best nas drive of the year, best nas drive 2021, nas drives, best nas drive 2020, nas hard drives, best nas hard drives 2022, best nas hard drive 2021, best nas drives for home use 2022, best nas drives for home use, best drive for nas

What is a NAS Drive? (External Hard Drive VS. NAS Explained)

664568
12481
729
00:15:28
17.12.2018

What is a NAS Drive or NAS Computer? In this video I explain the different between NAS and external hard drives and talk about the PROS and CONS of each on them. * Check out tips about video editing computers, workflow and backing up your data in this video series ➡️ 🤍 📒 Show Notes, Video Gear List and Resources 📒 1. Synology 6 Bay NAS DiskStation - DS1618+ 🤍 (Amazon) 2. Seagate IronWolf NAS Internal SATA Hard Drive 12TB 🤍 (Amazon) These are the drives we are using in our Synology DiskStation NOTE: Make sure to us "NAS" hard drives and not standard hard drives 3. (Video) Review of the 4K Video Editing PC We Use 🤍 Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: 🤍 ⚡ Sean Cannell on Social Media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 -Cameras and Gear Used To Shoot This Video - (Video Gear I Use) 4K YouTube Home YouTube Studio Setup 🤍 This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. 🤍 This VIDEO was quickly color graded with Gorilla Grade LUTs. Check out a video about them here: 🤍 About This Video In this video, Sean Cannell from Think Media reviews the best table tripod and mini tripod solutions. This video covers the best small tripods and best smartphone tripod options on the market. We are ambassadors or affiliates for many of the brands we reference on the channel. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Liability Waiver and Disclaimers As per and unless otherwise permitted under the United States Copyright Act, no part of the content of this video or any video published under Clear Vision Media LLC, Think Media, Sean Cannell, and other encompassed entities, shall be stored, copied, recreated, republished, or transported. Prior express written permission by Clear Vision Media LLC, Think Media, or Sean Cannell is required for any use of this video not permitted under the United States Copyright Act. The advice, guidance, and principles outlined in all content produced by Clear Vision Media LLC, Think Media, Sean Cannell, and other encompassed entities are not guaranteed to be appropriate for your unique situation or business. We recommend that as a consumer, you exercise your due diligence and research any and all strategies recommended to you before adopting them in your own business. Clear Vision Media LLC, Think Media, Sean Cannell, and other encompassed entities are not responsible for any damages that result from an effort to implement the information provided in this or any other video, article, social media post, and related publications. Your use and viewing of any materials and videos published by Clear Vision Media LLC, Think Media, Sean Cannell, and other encompassed entities confirms your acknowledgement and agreement that Nevada law will apply to any and all disputes related to the aforementioned entities and that Nevada will serve as the venue for any disputes, claims, and litigious activities related but not limited to the materials produced by Clear Vision Media LLC, Think Media, Sean Cannell, and other encompassed entities. Clear Vision Media LLC, Think Media, Sean Cannell, and all other associated persons including but not limited to independent contractors, employees, and affiliates, research and review all content for this site to the best of their abilities but make no guarantees, representations, or warranties as to the complete accuracy and inclusion of all relevant information for each video, including but not limited to all video streams, suggested and provided links and resources. All parties specifically disclaim any implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for any and all purposes.

I Built a NAS: One Year Later. EVERYTHING I Learned and the Mistakes

307547
6746
303
00:17:37
28.05.2023

NASes are pricey but provide a level of robustness that a beefy external hard drive or cloud storage just don’t provide. In a NAS you can configure drives into an array, meaning drives can be combined to basically form a bigger super drive, by splitting the load of data across each of the drives, increasing the overall speed of the group, and using one drive as redundancy. So that if one drive fails, the whole thing doesn’t go kaput. So if we have more bays, we can consolidate more drives together to make even faster storage. Affiliate Links to Products Mentioned: Synology DS923+: 🤍 10GBe Module: 🤍 Synology DS1821+: 🤍 DS1821+ 10GBe Module: 🤍 Ubiquiti Flex XG: 🤍 TP-Link 10GB Ethernet Pcie Card: 🤍 Samsung 870 EVO 4TB: 🤍 Affiliate links to YouTube gear I use: Sony a7siii: 🤍 Sony A7c: 🤍 14in M1 Pro MacBook Pro: 🤍 Mac Studio: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:48 Current NAS Setup 3:59 What Do I Use the NAS For? 6:30 My Issues with it 9:20 The Solutions 13:40 What would I recommend? 16:22 Conclusion Some NAS have multi-gig ethernet out of the box, but with our Synology box, we have to install this 10 gigabit ethernet card, giving us up to 1250MB/s per second of data, which is fast. But there’s a catch, to use 10 gigabit, everything between the NAS and your computer, has to be 10 gigabit. So this means the network switch and computer this NAS is connected to has to have a 10 gigabit ethernet port and support those speeds. 10 gigabit is expensive, and replacing everything around the NAS and computer to be 10 gigabit could add up fast. Network switches with 10 gigabit start around $300 for 4-5 ports, 10 gigabit pcie cards for your PC costs around $100, and for your Mac, you gotta have it selected when ordered, or pay $200 for a bulky dongle. A single NAS alone is not a back up solution, especially if it’s the only place I have my precious files on. For that, you’d want to follow the 3-2-1 rule of data back ups. Having 3 different copies, across 2 different types of devices, and 1 copy stored off site. Hard drives when paired together in raid, and all working together increases read and write speeds significantly, but a nas does not remove the Hard drive’s latency and poor random read and write performance. How long it takes to execute an action and find random files across a storage pool. Even a single SATA SSD is faster than 6 hard drives working together when it comes to random reads and writes. Video editing relies on a mixture of good sequential speeds, and good random speeds. With the 6 Hard Drives in SHR, opening folders and video project files took a few moments longer than if they were running off of my computer. So, really with this NAS I had 3 major issues with it. I’m not really following the best practices of 3-2-1 data backups, I’m running out of drive bays, and editing off of it, I introduced some annoying lag. How did I go about resolving these issues? Well, the first solution I thought of was to cut my losses, buy big jumbo sized hard drives, consolidate my data onto those drives and find a new purpose for those old hard drives. Then install an SSD into one of the drive bays, and use that for my video editing, and sync it to the big drives. Then I’d use a cloud storage provider, like backblaze to back up the whole NAS to the cloud. This would mean I could solve all of my issues. But cloud storage can get expensive fast. Then another solution appeared, why not add a new NAS, that will be all flash, nothing but SSDs to use as a nice, quiet and fast NAS dedicated to just my current video projects. And that’s what I ended up doing. With this DS923+, I installed a 4TB SATA SSD. Which gives me plenty of space for video projects. By using such a large single SSD now, I can expand with other large SSDs when I need more space, or when video editing gets more intensive. So now I have a single small NAS for my current projects, a bigger nas for archiving purposes, some external hdds I’ve had laying around connected to that for another copy. While I keep these NASes in separate rooms, The really important stuff gets backed up to Backblaze, while less commonly touched files with lesser importance get updated on an external hard drive that I’ll store away. With what I know now, what would I recommend for someone who’s looking at starting their own NAS journey? Get a good 4-6 Bay NAS and, splurge for 2 20TB drives run in SHR or Raid for redundancy and add more 20TB drives as needed. You could start off with just 1 20TB drive but you'll need a good backup solution in case it fails. So I’d really consider thinking ahead here and prioritize hard drive size over bigger NASes. It’s really my biggest regret.

The Best NAS for Under $500 of 2023 (So Far)

19297
486
41
00:13:09
09.07.2023

The Best NAS for Under $500 of 2023 (So Far!) 🤍 The Best NAS for Under $250 of 2023 (so far) 🤍 The Asustor Flashstor 6 Best Plex 4K/8K that's under $500 - 🤍 Synology DS423+, Best NAS for Software under $500 - 🤍 QNAP TS-462 NAS. Best NAS for Hardware and Scalability for under $500 🤍 The Terramaster F4-423. Best Value NAS Under $500 - 🤍 *Best 2-Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best 4-Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best 6-Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best 8 Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best Photography NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Synology NAS Unofficial Memory Upgrade Guide* - 🤍 Video Chapter 00:00 - The Start 00:34 - Does Not Include 'Pre-Owned' NAS Systems 01:04 - HARD DRIVES NOT INCLUDED! IMPORTANT! 01:40 - THe DS923+ and TS-464 Elephant in the Room! 03:31 - Best Value NAS under $500 of 2023 (so far) 05:40 - Best NAS for the Software under $500 of 2023 (so far) 07:37 - Best NAS Hardware for Under $500 of 2023 (SO FAR) 09:50 - Best Price vs H/W NAS under $500 of 2023 (SO FAR) 12:03 - TL:DR - The Summary Find Your ideal NAS here on Amazon - 🤍 Visit B&H Here for NAS Solutions - 🤍 Head over to Newegg here for NAS Solutions - 🤍 Best Buy also provide NAS solutions, visit them here - 🤍 Want to visit Box.co.uk for your NAS, visit them here - 🤍 You can also find NAS from most of the big NAS brands over on eBuyer - 🤍 CCL Online in the UK are another premium NAS and Data Storage provider, find them here - 🤍 Looking for deals and offers on all things NAS? Take a look at what devices are on special offer right now, worldwide, by visiting here - 🤍 The NAScompares Podcast - Let's Talk Data Amazon Podcasts - 🤍 Spotify Podcasts - 🤍 Castbox Podcasts - 🤍 Hire Robbie or Eddie as a consultant or to do some analysis of your security here - 🤍 Buyers Guide to NAS (Synology, QNAP, Terramaster, Asustor, WD And More) - 🤍 Thinking of buying a product mentioned in today's video from Amazon? If this video has helped you make that decision, you can head to Amazon using this link and we will get a small % profit of whatever you buy, which goes directly back to NASCompares and allows me and Eddie to keep doing what we do here on YouTube and the Blog - 🤍 *Visit the Community Support forum 'ASK NASCompares' here if you need more help* - 🤍 Finally, if you need data storage/networking help NOW and the free advice/forum on NASCompares is not going to be quick enough for you, you can use the Ko-fi commissions page here - 🤍 *NAS Buyers Guide - Get It RIGHT First Time* - 🤍 *Synology NAS DSM 7.1 NAS Software Review* - 🤍 Synology DSM 7.2 - 🤍 QTS 5.1 QNAP NAS Software - 🤍 *QNAP QuTS 5.1 ZFS NAS Software Review - Best of Both Worlds* - 🤍 *8 WAYS TO SAVE ELECTRICITY AND MONEY ON YOUR NAS* - 🤍 Discussion of the Linus (LTT) NAS Software Investment - 🤍 Choosing the Best External HDD to Shuck - 🤍

Best NAS Drives in 2023 [TOP 5 Picks For Home & Office Use]

38456
494
21
00:08:13
25.02.2022

► Links to the best NAS drives we listed in this video: ► 5. Synology DS220+ - 🤍 ► 4. Asustor Lockerstor 4 AS6604T - 🤍 ► 3. Synology DS920+ - 🤍 ► 2. BUFFALO TeraStation 51210RH - 🤍 ► 1. QNAP TS-451D2-4G - 🤍 Thanks for watching guys, i hope you liked this video. If this video was helpful to you, please remember to leave a like and subscribe to my channel to see more videos like this in the future, and if you have any questions related to the products we listed here, leave a comment down below and i will get back to you as soon as i can! 10BestOnes is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Why YOU Should Replace Your External Hard Drives with a NAS

10057
343
51
00:06:04
04.05.2023

Check out my NAS here - 🤍 If you're still using traditional hard drives to back up your data, here are 5 reasons why you should switch to using a Network Attached Storage (NAS) instead. 🔥 FAVORITE TOOLS 🔥 ♪♪ Music We Use for YouTube (Free Trial) - 🤍 🖥 CleanMyMac X - Free up space on your Mac - 🤍 📸 Ulanzi Camera Accessories - 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ⭐️ Join the Membership ⭐️ EXCLUSIVE CONTENT & PERKS 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▶ FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA * YouTube (TRAVEL VLOGGING) - 🤍 * YouTube (CAMERA GEAR & TECH) - 🤍 * Our Travel Blog - 🤍 * Instagram - 🤍 ▶ OUR CAMERA GEAR (Affiliate Links) * All of Our Camera Gear - 🤍 TRAVEL VLOGGING GEAR * Vlogging Camera - 🤍 * GoPro Accessories - 🤍 * 360 Camera - 🤍 * Wireless Microphone - 🤍 * Vlogging Microphone - 🤍 * Drone - 🤍 * Small Camera Backpack - 🤍 * Rolling Camera Bag - 🤍 * Travel Tripod - 🤍 PRO GEAR * MAIN Pro Camera - 🤍 * BACKUP Pro Camera - 🤍 * Everyday Pro Photo & Video Lens - 🤍 * Go to Prime Lens - 🤍 * Vlogging Lens - 🤍 * Telephoto Lens - 🤍 ▶ SUPPORT THE CHANNEL * Support us monthly on Patreon - 🤍 * Make a one-time donation on PayPal - 🤍 If you enjoy our free videos and would like to help us produce fresh content, please consider becoming a channel member (with perks!), making a one-time donation via PayPal, or using our *affiliate links to purchase products (we receive small commissions at no extra charge to you). Our videos will continue to be free to watch on YouTube, and there is no obligation to help, but any support is greatly appreciated and goes directly into creating better content for you to enjoy. Thank you! - Martin and Suzi 📭 SEND ME SOMETHING Gemini Connect PO Box #28353 Seattle WA 98144 📧 EMAIL INQUIRIES (BUSINESS ONLY PLEASE) geminiconnectdigital🤍gmail.com

This blows away the competition - JONSBO N1 NAS Build

3313686
106796
4631
00:17:35
05.03.2022

Try FreshBooks free, for 30 days, no credit card required at 🤍 Get 50% off on your annual Zoho CRM subscription at: 🤍 We’ve built some crazy servers in the range of petabytes of storage, but we haven’t talked much about smaller, more practical home NAS units… or how you can build one yourself – like we’re doing today with the JONSBO N1 NAS case and Seagate storage. Discuss on the forum!: 🤍 Buy the Jonsbo N1 Mini Case: 🤍 Buy an AMD Ryzen 3 3100 on Amazon: 🤍 Buy an Asus ROG STRIX B550-I: 🤍 Buy a G.Skill Ripjaws V 16 GB Kit on Amazon: 🤍 Buy a Kingston A400 120 GB on Amazon: 🤍 Buy an EVGA SuperNOVA GM 550W: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro

An Idiots Guide to Buying Your First NAS Drive

122413
3078
144
00:33:20
03.07.2021

NASCompares Free Advice Area - 🤍 Thanks for watching. Do you still need help? Use the NASCompares Free Advice section above. It is my free, unbias community support system that allows you to ask me questions about your ideal setup. It is NOT a sales platform, NOT a way to push hardware you don’t need and, although it is just manned by me and might take a day or two for me to reply, I will help you any way I can. Below are some more popular guides. NAS Buyers Guide - Get It RIGHT First Time - 🤍 Synology DSM or QNAP QTS in 2021/2022, Part I - 🤍 Synology DSM or QNAP QTS in 2021/2022, Part II - 🤍 Synology DSM or QNAP QTS in 2021/2022, Part III - 🤍 Mesh Routers VS Powerline Adapters And Wi-Fi Extenders – Buyers Guide 2021 - 🤍 Synology NAS Unofficial Memory Upgrade Guide - 🤍 How To Switch From Google Photos And Drive To Synology NAS – A Step By Step Guide - 🤍 This description contains links to Amazon. These links will take you to some of the products mentioned in today's video. Amazon NAS Solutions - 🤍 Or follow and speak with Robbie directly on his Twitter - 🤍 Still not enough? Then why not visit and subscribe to our blog. Updated regularly it provide you with hints and tips on how to make the most of your hardware here 🤍 Don't forget to visit them on Facebook to enter prize draws, giveaways and competitions, as well as hear about the latest news, NAS releases & offers - 🤍 This description contains affiliated links to Amazon. These links will take you to some of the products mentioned in today's video. This description contains links to Amazon. These links will take you to some of the products mentioned in today's video. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Backing Up Your Life is THIS Easy

2328155
59582
3445
00:15:44
06.12.2019

Thanks, Synology for sponsoring today's video! Check out the smaller version DS718+ at 🤍 or enter here for your chance to win a unit with drives at 🤍 Protect your data with Safeguard at 🤍 How hard is it to set up a backup let alone an offsite backup at a "friend's" house? Linus and Jake show you how easy it can be by using Synology's power NAS system and its intuitive software. Buy Buy Synology DS918+: On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Synology DS718+: On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Seagate Ironwolf NAS 10TB Hard Drives: On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: 🤍 Get a Displate Metal Print at 🤍 Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at 🤍 Linus Tech Tips merchandise at 🤍 Our Test Benches on Amazon: 🤍 Our production gear: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍

NAS vs SAN - Network Attached Storage vs Storage Area Network

1667725
26552
600
00:04:27
20.07.2018

What is the difference between a NAS (network attached storage) and a SAN (storage area network)? Here is an example of a NAS (affiliate) 🤍 What is a NAS? What is a Storage Area Network? #NAS #SAN #NETWORKATTACHEDSTORAGE I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Best Nas Drives for 2023 || These Are the Best Network Storage Devices

4451
24
2
00:11:14
06.02.2023

Product List: 1. Asustor AS5304T 🔗🤍 2. Synology 2 (Best seller) 🔗🤍 3. Synology 4 🔗🤍 4. Synology 5 🔗🤍 5. TERRAMASTER F5-422 🔗🤍 Finding best NAS drives is quite hassle for a general customer. So, after hours of research and analysis we've listed best NAS drives that we've found through out the market. * As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #best #nas #drive #network_marketing If you believe you have the rights to any of the images included in the video. Please get in touch with us, and we'll have the video clip removed. The Project Cypher team will be appreciative of your help. Tags: (ignore)

You need a NAS RIGHT NOW!! (How I run my Hybrid-Cloud YouTube business)

982165
30036
2466
00:22:43
25.06.2021

Replace your mountain of hard drives: 🤍 Protect your data: 🤍 *Sponsored by Synology Get a NAS - Synology 2-Bay: 🤍 (Small) Synology 4-Bay: 🤍 (my FAVORITE) Hard Drives: 🤍 Crazy Cloud Storage (Google Workspace): 🤍 🔥🔥Join the NetworkChuck membership: 🤍 SUPPORT NETWORKCHUCK - ➡️NetworkChuck membership: 🤍 ☕☕ COFFEE and MERCH: 🤍 Check out my new channel, 🤍 🆘🆘NEED HELP?? Join the Discord Server: 🤍 STUDY WITH ME on Twitch: 🤍 READY TO LEARN?? - -Learn Python: 🤍 -Get your CCNA: 🤍 FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE - Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Join the Discord server: 🤍 0:00 ⏩ Intro 0:45 ⏩ What is a NAS?? 1:41 ⏩ Why use a NAS instead of a hard drive? 2:22 ⏩ 3 Reasons why I use my NAS!! 2:23 ⏩ Reason 1: I Ran Out Of Storage!! 2:36 ⏩ Reason 2: I'm Scared!! 3:03 ⏩ Reason 3: I need access to my data everywhere!! 3:26 ⏩ BONUS Reason: I want to do COOL STUFF!! 5:55 ⏩ Why use a NAS instead of the cloud? 6:16 ⏩ I'm Scared!! 9:04. ⏩ Hybrid Cloud 12:31 ⏩ How does the NAS connect? 13:31 ⏩ How to access your files outside of your home? 14:56 ⏩ Why this?? 16:41 ⏩ Backup Feature!! 18:01 ⏩ Time for Fun! 20:08 ⏩ Synology Drive! 21:40 ⏩ Get a NAS!!! AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - (GEAR I USE...STUFF I RECOMMEND) My network gear: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Store: 🤍 Buy a Raspberry Pi: 🤍 #hybridcloud #nas #synology

Best Network Attached Storage Device 2023 | Top 5 Best NAS Drives - Reviews

242
0
0
00:08:45
25.05.2023

Best Network Attached Storage Device 2023 | Top 5 Best NAS Drives - Reviews 📌Product Link📌: 1. Synology DiskStation DS1522+. 📌US :- 🤍 📌UK :- 🤍 📌CA :- 🤍 2. QNAP TS-453D-4G. 📌US :- 🤍 📌UK :- 🤍 📌CA :- 🤍 3. Asustor Lockerstor 6 Gen 2. 📌US :- 🤍 📌UK :- 🤍 📌CA :- 🤍 4. WD My Cloud EX2 Ultra. 📌US :- 🤍 📌UK :- 🤍 📌CA :- 🤍 5. TerraMaster F4-423. 📌US :- 🤍 📌UK :- 🤍 📌CA :- 🤍 In this video, we listed the Best Network Attached Storage Device in 2023. that are available on the market for their true quality, actually, I tried to make the list based on their popularity quality-price durability user opinions and more. ➤ Don't forget to: ★ Subscribe ★ Like ★ Comment ★ Share with your friends Disclaimer: We have used video footage and images to maximize the content's clarity. This content only intends to share information for educational purposes. *Footage, music, image, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners, and we or this channel do not claim any right over them. This video has been produced following Fair Usage Policy "Under Section 107" of the "Copyright Act 1976". If you have any copyright issues, please contact us by email. *Mail Us: azanurkhan181🤍gmail.com *Some of our contents may contain affiliate links, from which we earn some commission that supports us to run this channel. #networkattachedstoragedevice #nasadrives #review_express Thanks for watching! Tags :- network attached storage, best network attached storage, best network storage device, network storage, best network attached storage device, network attached storage review, network storage device, network attached storage setup, storage area network, 5 best network storage device, network attached storage 2023, best home network attached storage, best network attached storage 2023, network storage device 2023, top 5 network storage device, network storage device to buy

5 Best NAS Drives in 2023

8956
71
5
00:06:43
20.02.2023

Links to Best NAS Drives in 2023 are listed below. At HowMuchTech, we've researched the Best NAS Network Attached Storage 2023 options on Amazon saving you time and money. 0:00 intro 00:06 - 5 ► WD Diskless My Cloud Pro Series PR4100 Network Attached Storage ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 01:31 - 4 ► Synology NAS DiskStation (Diskless) ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 03:35 - 3 ► Toshiba N300 8TB NAS 3.5-Inch Internal Hard Drive ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 04:31 - 2 ► WD 4TB My Cloud Home Personal Cloud ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 05:31 - 1► QNAP TS-h1290FX-7302P-128G-US 12 Bay U.2 NVMe/SATA All-Flash Desktop NAS ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 Links to Best NAS Drives in 2023 are listed below. At HowMuchTech, we've researched the Best NAS Network Attached Storage 2023 options on Amazon saving you time and money. ♦ Business: howmuchtech🤍gmail.com ♦ Social Media: - Facebook : 🤍 - Twitter : 🤍 - Instagram : 🤍 - Pinterest : 🤍 ♦Copyright Issue: If there is any copyright infringement send us an e-mail at: howmuchtech🤍gmail.com All intellectual property rights are reserved by their respective owners. DISCLAIMER: I earn money from qualifying Amazon purchases as an Amazon Associate. ♦ The footage in this video was created as promotional/educational material.

Crazy 48TB SSD NAS and Cheap 6TB Version Asustor Flashstor FS67

390425
6406
600
00:19:42
19.05.2023

We take a look at the 48TB Asustor Flashstor 12 Pro and Flashstor 6 all-flash NAS units and see how they are made. The Asustor Flashstor FS6712X 10GbE NAS we fitted with 12x Crucial P3 Plus 4TB M.2 NVMe SSDs for 48TB total. The Asustor Flashstor FS6706T 2.5GbE NAS we fitted with 6x Crucial P3 Plus 1TB M.2 NVMe SSDs as a cheap option. These units are crazy. STH Main Site Article: 🤍 STH Top 5 Weekly Newsletter: 🤍 Where to Find The Unit We Purchased Note we may earn a small commission if you use these links to purchase a product through them since we participate in the Amazon Affiliate Program. - Asustor Flashstor FS6706T: 🤍 - Asustor Flashstor FS6712X: 🤍 - Crucial P3 Plus 1TB: 🤍 - Crucial P3 Plus 4TB: 🤍 - 16GB Crucial DDR4 Kit: 🤍 Become a STH YT Member and Support Us Join STH YouTube membership to support the channel: 🤍 STH Merch on Spring: 🤍 Where to Find STH STH Forums: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on LinkedIn: 🤍 Follow on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 02:39 External Hardware Overview FS6706T and FS6712X 04:48 Internal Hardware Overview FS6706T and FS6712X 08:56 Performance 11:38 Power Consumption and Noise 15:12 Key Lessons Learned 19:04 Wrap-up Other STH Content Mentioned in this Video - QNAP QSW-2104-2T-A 4x 2.5GbE 2x 10GbE Switch: 🤍 - 2.5GbE Switch Round-up: 🤍 - Cheap 2.5GbE/ 10Gbase-T Switch: 🤍 - Crucial P3 Plus Review: 🤍 - HP Elite Mini 600 G9 Review: 🤍 - HP Elite Mini 800 G9 Review: 🤍

Synology DS220+ NAS Review

95270
886
79
00:07:26
19.03.2021

Synology DS220+ NAS Find it on Amazon: 🤍 Synology provided a NAS and some drives to check out, but naturally, from a Budget Nerd video, I will tell it like it is. NAS 101 VIDEO: 🤍 MUSIC: Nana Kwabena - Find Your Way Beat

Why You NEED a NAS (More Than Just Storage)

46447
1202
94
00:09:43
08.02.2023

To try everything Brilliant has to offer—free—for a full 30 days, visit 🤍 The first 200 of you will get 20% off Brilliant’s annual premium subscription. Subscribe to my monthly newsletter: 🤍 / For 10 Gigabit DS1522+ - 🤍 OR DS1821+ - 🤍 (The DS1621 is at a price point that I'd rather have a DS1821+) / For everything BUT 10 gigabit (this is what I have) DS920+ - 🤍 / For just a file server DS220J - 🤍 // Gear 🎵 Where I Get My Music - 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 // Want to support me? ☕ Buy Me A Coffee - 🤍 Some of the above are affiliate links which means I get a small commission at no extra cost to you, which helps support the channel. This video was sponsored by Brilliant.

Synology DS220j: The ONLY Budget NAS Worth Considering

281079
4308
423
00:18:08
24.06.2020

Read the full review and enter the incredible competition - 🤍 Watch our introduction to Surveillance Station for IP camera recording - 🤍 DS220j - 🤍 Surveillance Station - 🤍 Having trouble deciding which Synology NAS is right for you? Try the NAS selector tool - 🤍

Stop Buying WD NAS Drives.

210239
8708
1114
00:11:58
29.05.2023

Western Digital has ben caught again with anti consumer practices on their NAS drives. This time they are marking some of their drives which have had more than 3 years of power on hours as 'warning' within Synology DSM (this is right after their 3 year warranty runs out). This can cause tons of issues within DSM, as actual warnings, such as too many relocated sectors, will go unnoticed. This is not the first time WD NAS drives have had serious anti-consumer behavior, the most notable was them secretly shipping SMR drives as NAS drives. This test is the WDDA test (western digital device analytics) which is throwing the drives into 'warning' after 3 years of power on hours. WHAT HARD DRIVES DO I RECOMMEND: (affiliate links) Segate IronWolf (or exes if there is a good deal) - Amazon: 🤍 - BH Photo: 🤍 UPDATED FINDINGS: 🤍 * Disclaimer * No one has paid me to make this video or has any control over it. However I have received free hard drives in the past from both Synology (3x 8TB HDDs) and Segate (4x 8TB HDDs), though the Segate drives were through a third party. These drives were for review units, but I did get to keep them. This did not influence the making of this video, but I have included this for full transparency. Link to other peoples issues: 🤍 Article on WD selling SMR NAS drives: 🤍 #NAS #wdda Hire Me! 🤍 Support the Channel & Get Early Access to ALL Videos: 🤍 Post on the forums: 🤍 My video with 🤍nascompares on this: 🤍 How to disable WDDA: 🤍 NAS compares write up: 🤍 QNAP WDDA Test: 🤍 TOC 00:00 Introduction: drives marked with "Warning" after 3 years 02:05 Previous WD issue: shipping SMR drives as NAS drives 04:05 My personal disclaimer 05:18 What's wrong with the 3 year warning 07:28 Impact on users 08:08 How to get around the issue if you already have WD drives 09:46 Conclusion *These are Amazon affiliate links, which means that if you purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Thank you for supporting my channel!

5 reasons you DO NOT need a NAS

41969
1040
125
00:10:12
15.02.2023

This tutorial goes over 5 reasons why you should not buy a NAS, but instead a DAS. A DAS is a much simpler setup and also can give you significantly more performance at a much lower cost than a NAS. Hire Me! 🤍 Support the Channel & Get Early Access to ALL Videos: 🤍 #NAS #DAS #storage Links: (affiliate) Backup your computer and DAS for $7/month (back blaze) 🤍 DAS options: 144TB DAS (BH Photo): 🤍 8TB NVMe DAS (amazon): 🤍 8TB NVMe DAS (BH photo): 🤍 NAS options: DS1522+ (Amazon): 🤍 DS1522+ (BH Photo): 🤍 TOC: 0:00 intro 1:15 NAS vs DAS 2:33 Program incompatibility 3:38 NAS are complex 4:40 NAS are slower 6:55 you only have one computer 7:45 Backup costs 9:25 outro

Watch before Buying a Synology NAS - The 5 Most Common MISTAKES new users make!

179793
3714
259
00:10:13
12.10.2022

This give goes over the 5 most common issues new Synology Users Make BEFORE BUYING a Synology NAS. Why you should buy a 4 Bay NAS: 🤍 Great First NAS (4 bay): 🤍 RAID Explained: 🤍 Hire Me! 🤍 Become a channel member!!!! 🤍 #synology #nas #NewUsers Synology Recommendations (affiliate links) Synology DS723+: 🤍 Synology DS923+: 🤍 Synology DS1522+: 🤍 12 Bays in a Desktop!: 🤍 Drives: Hard drives that I use: 🤍 SSD I use with Synology: 🤍 Going 10GbE: Synology 10GbE (RJ45) Card: 🤍 Starter 10GbE switch: 🤍 10GbE ethernet to Thunderbolt 3 adapter: 🤍 TOC: 0:00 Intro 0:32 1: Buying a 2 Bay and Filling it up too Soon 1:35 2: Setting up WRONG RAID type 3:45 3: Setting up in EXT4 instead of BTRFS 4:25 4: Do you even need a NAS? 6:30 5: Opening up insecure ports 8:45 Bonus! (Setup Snapshots and Backup!) 9:39 Conclusion

Synology DS220J NAS - The Best Way to Store & Backup your Data - I'm Switching!

121660
2064
177
00:11:37
17.08.2020

In this video I will share with you the strengths of using a network attached storage (NAS) and why it's very important to consider moving from using ordinary external hard drives, flash memories or even cloud storage to NAS. I will also reviewed the Synology DS220J which is an entry level NAS device that works the best for personal & home users because of it's affordable price and amazing features DS220j product page: 🤍 Where to buy - DataCare: 🤍 Product Inquiry to Synology: 🤍 Seagate IronWolf NAS Hard Drives: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Blog posts: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Related Videos Playlist: 🤍 *Time Codes* 0:00 - Intro 1:11 - Why is NAS? 1:58 - Synology NAS vs external drives & flash memories 2:37 - Synology NAS vs cloud storage 3:22 - Synology DS220J setup process 4:23 - Synology DS220J package center 4:33 - Backup & Sync photos - Synology moments 6:25 - Backup & stream movies - Synology Video Station 9:52 - Backup & stream music - Synology Audio Station 10:00 - Backup, edit & share your documents - Synology Drive 10:42 - Recommended Hard Drive for your NAS 11:05 - Outro Tools used in filming this video & Amazon affiliate Links: 📷 Camera, Tripod & Mount Canon 200D/SL2 US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 Benro SystemGo Plus Aluminum Tripod with Monopod Converstion: US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 VIVO Single LCD monitor desk mount (for mounting the camera in tabletop position): US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 💾 SD Card: Sandisk Extreme 90MB/s DSLR SD Card 64GB Class 10 for 4K: US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 🎤 Microphone, Extension Cable & Boom Arm Rode Shotgun Videomic: US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 Rode extension cable for boom arm mounting: US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates(Not available in Amazon) alt. link: 🤍 Hercules Boom Arm for shotgun mic: US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 💡 Lights Andoer studio lighting with softbox: US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 2 GVM 480LS-G LEDs: US, UK & Canada (Closest match): 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 🏘 Decoration Backdrops for tabletop filming: US, UK & Canada: 🤍 United Arab Emirates: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Blog posts: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ——Subscribe to stay up to date with the channel! —— Subscribe - If you like my videos make sure to subscribe & hit the bell icon next to the subscribe button to be notified immediately when I release a new video. If you watched this video and scrolled to the bottom and are reading this I would love to hear from you. If you have any questions, please reach me on social media or on my website 🤍indepthtechreviews.com and I will try to answer all your questions Thanks for watching and I’ll see you next time!

What Synology should you buy in 2023

56639
1039
135
00:11:52
22.02.2023

This video goes over what Synology you should buy in 2023. Hire Me! 🤍 Support the Channel & Get Early Access to ALL Videos: 🤍 #Synology #2023 #nas Synologys Mentioned: DS223: 🤍 DS723+: 🤍 DS923+: 🤍 DS1621+: 🤍 DS1821+: 🤍 RS1221+: 🤍 *These are Amazon affiliate links, which means that if you purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Thank you for supporting my channel!

Synology Bee Drive Review - the EASIEST NAS to use?

9584
327
37
00:14:23
21.08.2023

Synology has come out with the Synology Bee Drive, which can be used to turn any computer into a NAS. Hire Me! 🤍 #synology #beedrive Products mentioned*: Synology Bee Drive: 🤍 *These are affiliate links, which means that if you purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Thank you for supporting my channel!

I NEEDED to STOP Using Google Drive: Switching to a NAS

266288
6331
378
00:13:55
15.05.2022

Get the Karma shopping assistant - 🤍 Karma is an all-in-one shopping assistant that automatically helps you shop smart and save time and money. Since I started making YouTube videos I’ve slowly accumulated so many storage devices, with bits and pieces of every content I’ve ever made scattered across so many drives that I don’t know what to do with them. So, I came to the conclusion that I needed something to better manage all of the digital junk I was generating, I needed a NAS. Affiliate links to products Mentioned in the video Synology DS1821+: 🤍 Ironwolf HDD: 🤍 WD Red Plus HDD: 🤍 10Gbe Card: 🤍 Samsung 16GB DDR4 SODIMM: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Links to Gear I use: Sony A7S III: 🤍 Vanguard Alta Pro 263AB Tripod: 🤍 13in Macbook Pro non-touchbar: 🤍 Philips Hue Light Strip: 🤍 Godox SL-60W: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:55 What is a NAS? 3:40 Sponsor: Karma 4:45 Why I need a Nas 6:51 What NAS I Picked 8:36 Setup 10:25 Experience Using it 11:25 Conclusion A Network Attached Storage device, or NAS for short, is kind of self explanatory, it’s storage that can be accessed over your home network, or even away from home with the right setup. Imagine it like your own personal Google Drive or dropbox. All a nas really is, is a computer with a bunch of hard drives, and a different operating system than your usual windows, or Mac OS. A NAS is much more customizable, than Google Drive or Dropbox. You can control how fast it can potentially be by the connection type between the NAS and your computer, or your wi-fi signal if wireless, you can control how much storage the machine has, by buying a new hdd and slotting it in, and you can do so much more, since a NAS is basically a computer with special software installed. There is a ton of functionality built into these boxes that if I were to go through every little detail it would be a 24-hour long video that I would not be qualified enough to talk about. Downside is, just like everything you own, It’s at your own expense. So why didn’t I just buy a larger HDD? They can be pretty cheap per TB if you buy some of the larger ones. And that’s 100% true, I could just buy this 20TB hard drive, and use that until it fills up and then buy another one. But my problem isn’t just finding a place to store all of my previous content. I edit off of an external 2TB SSD, because a youtube video project can be 100-200GBs sometimes, and the performance of the SSD is fast. And with the SSD, I can unplug it and connect it to any other computer and continue editing the project. When it fully fills up, I wipe it and start over, losing all of my precious raw footage. The reason this is bad is because, if I want to rely on using old clips I took 30 videos ago, I’d have to use only what’s been kept in the finished video or reshoot that clip all together. A central storage device makes it fast and easy to access old footage that I can reuse in a new video. I also don’t store my video projects on the computers I edit with because our editing machines don’t have 4-5tbs of space. I decided on the pre-built route and purchased the Synology DiskStation DS1821+. Once you have the NAS, you basically have a computer that’s missing hard drives. So, I bought 4 4tb Seagate Ironwolfs, and 2 WD Red Plus 6TB HDDs later. Basically, these types of hard drives do better in a NAS than regular hard drives doYou can upgrade a NAS just like a PC, I purchased a 16GB stick of ram, and a 10gigabit ethernet card and installed it in the synology NAS to further enhance its capabilities and transfer speeds. For this build I’m using SHR, which is a synology-specific one. It allows me to use drives of different sizes, but the largest one will be used for parity, which in this case, means I lose 6TB of storage. But, if one of my six drives fails, I will still have all my data. The NAS has now become an important part of my home. I can access everything on it from all my phones, tablets, and computers from home or when I’m away. When I’m at home, it’s stupid fast, SSD-like. This NAS actually has usb ports on it, so I plugged in some external drives into the usb ports, and the Synology NAS treats it like how other computers would treat it. But now, every computer on your network can access it. I use these as backups for specific folders on the NAS. So this NAS fits all of my requirements, and it even satisfied the last one. The NAS has opened up what I can do. I can upload footage from my Macbook, then edit off the iMac, then export from the Mac Studio, for upload from any machine. What the NAS has become, is fast, shared storage across all of my machines.

Synology Buying Guide - Your Own Cloud Storage (NAS) for Home & Small Business Setup with DS720+

18982
297
45
00:15:29
21.03.2022

Introducing another Synology NAS device. It is perfect for people who are looking to set up work from home & small businesses. I am upgrading from DS220j to DS720+ and this video explains why. If you are wondering about what all of those model names mean for Synology units, you are in the right place! Synology NAS (DS720+) 🤍 Synology NAS (DS220j) 🤍 Seagate IronWolf HDD (8TB) 🤍 ⌛Timestamps: 0:00 - The old NAS 0:32 - Why do we need NAS? 2:02 - Why Synology? 2:49 - Synology Buying Guide (Models explained) 8:27 - DS720+ Features 10:15 - DS720+ Unboxing 12:26 - DS220j & DS720+ Comparison 12:52 - HDD Installation & RAID 1 Setup #synology #ds720+ #nas 🤍synologyinc 👍 Please be sure to check out the links below! - 🛒 Affiliate Links: ▸VR Hardware - 🤍 ▸Everyday Tech - 🤍 ▸Video and Camera Gears - 🤍 ▸Custom PC for Architecture - 🤍 ▸Reviewed Products - 🤍 ▸SketchUp Extensions - 🤍 💬 Social Media & Support: ▸Buy Me a Coffee: 🤍 ▸Patreon: 🤍 ▸Facebook: 🤍 ▸Twitter: 🤍 ▸Instagram: 🤍 ▸LinkedIn: 🤍linkedin.com/in/josephkim626 🎵 Music ▸Joakim Karud 🤍

Best NAS Backup 2023 - Backblaze vs Synology C2 vs iDrive

16944
290
41
00:09:50
01.01.2023

What is the best backup plan for your NAS? I have thoroughly tested out Backblaze, Synology C2 and iDrive over the last few months to see which is the better option. 🎥 The Top 5 Password Managers for 2022: 🤍 🎥 The BEST Cloud Storage in 2022?: 🤍 🛒 Get Synology C2 Backup here: 🤍 🛒 Get Backblaze Backup here: 🤍 #PETEMATHESON 💌 Sign up for the weekly newsletter: 🤍 MY TOP RECOMMENDED TOOLS: The Best Password Manager: (up to 50% off) 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The Best VPN: 🤍 (83% off AND 3 months free) The Best Cloud Storage: 🤍 (90% Off) The Best Unlimited Cloud Storage: 🤍 The Best Cloud Backup: 🤍 TOOLS I USE FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🔸 Grow your YouTube Channel TubeBuddy (Free 30 Day Trial): 🤍 🔸 Where I get my Music from (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 MY GEAR KITS 🔸 Camera Gear I use for YouTube: 🤍 🙏🏼 FOLLOW ME 🙏🏼 YouTube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Website: 🤍 🌵 NEW HERE? 🌵 My name is Pete and from 2011, I started and grew an IT Support and Services Company from £0 to over £1m in turnover before selling the business in 2020. New video's every Wednesday and Saturday! I upload vlogs, tech reviews, how-to / behind the scenes technology videos. 📈 Business Enquiries 📈 Website: 🤍petematheson.com Website: 🤍notabusinesscoach.com Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Some links in the descriptions are affiliate links that if you click on, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you. SMPOSTWant to Know What the Best Backup Solution Is?

Best 4-Bay NAS of 2022/2023

31697
805
61
00:32:21
01.12.2022

A Guide to the Best 4-Bay NAS Drives to Buy Right Now - 🤍 Best 4-Bay NAS Winners (links to Amazon) QNAP TS-464, Best All Round 4-Bay NAS Drive of 2022 / 2023 - 🤍 Synology DS923+Best, Software Equipped 4-Bay NAS of 2022 / 2023 - 🤍 QNAP TVS-h474, Most Powerful 4-Bay NAS of 2022 / 2023 - 🤍 Lockerstor 4 Gen2, Best Value 4-Bay NAS Drive of 2022/2023 - 🤍 Terramaster F4-423, Best Low Price 4-Bay NAS of 2022/2023 - 🤍 I think it would be fair to say that, when it comes to users who are making the jump professionally from Cloud to their own private server, the 4-Bay NAS market is often their first choice! Aside from the obvious benefits in capacity (NAS hard drives are now available at 22TB and 24TB is just around the corner) and redundancy (i.e safety nets), 4 disk servers tend to be where NAS brands introduce better hardware internally and externally. As NAS technology has improved year on year, the standard of the average prosumer/small-business 4-Bay NAS has increased quite substantially - all the while with the price point largely remaining the same at each tier (give or take a few %). So, today I want to discuss the very best 4-Bay NAS drives that you can buy right now at the end of 2022 and into 2023. I have reviewed hundreds of NAS devices in the last few years, and I can comfortably say that 2022/2023 has easily been the most competitive. We have seen the evolution of M.2 NVMe SSD use in these systems extending to caching and storage across all NAS brands, the continued growth of 2.5GbE, a new generation of processors arrive that open the doors to larger bandwidth internally and all the while, the software that all these devices arrive with become incredibly diverse and capable! So, let's get down to it, what are the best 4-Bay NAS drives of 2022 and 2023? Let's go. Video Chapters 00:00 - The Start 01:18 - Honourable Mention - QNAP TS-453E NAS 02:30 - Things ALL of these 4-Bay NAS Support 04:03 - Best All Round 4-Bay NAS Drive of 2022 / 2023 09:34 - Best Software Equipped 4-Bay NAS of 2022 / 2023 14:20 - Most Powerful 4-Bay NAS of 2022 / 2023 20:04 - Best Value 4-Bay NAS Drive of 2022/2023 26:01 - Best Low Price 4-Bay NAS of 2022/2023 NASCompares Free Advice Area - 🤍 Looking for deals and offers on all things NAS, DAS, SSD, HDD and more? On NASCompares we have a featured DEALS Page that is regularly updated by me, Eddie and many of our visitors. Take a look at what devices are on on special offer right now, worldwide, by visiting here - 🤍 Thinking of buying a product mentioned in today's video from Amazon? If this video has helped you make that decision, you can head to Amazon using this link and we will get a small % profit of whatever you buy, which goes directly back to NASCompares and allows me and Eddie to keep doing what we do here on YouTube and the Blog - 🤍 Find NAS Solutions from SCAN.CO.UK here (and support us at NASCompares at no extra cost!) - 🤍 Visit the Community Support forum 'ASK NASCompares' here if you need more help - 🤍 Finally, if you need data storage/networking help NOW and the free advice/forum on NASCompares is not going to be quick enough for you, you can use the Ko-fi commissions page here - 🤍 Vulnerabilities And Exploits On Synology & QNAP NAS – Stay Updated! - 🤍 This description contains links to Amazon. These links will take you to some of the products mentioned in today's video. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Thanks for watching. Do you still need help? Use the NASCompares Free Advice section above. It is my free, unbias community support system that allows you to ask me questions about your ideal setup. It is NOT a sales platform, NOT a way to push hardware you don’t need and, although it is just manned by me and might take a day or two for me to reply, I will help you any way I can. Below are some more popular guides. NAS Buyers Guide - Get It RIGHT First Time - 🤍 Or follow and speak with Robbie directly on his Twitter - 🤍 Still not enough? Then why not visit and subscribe to our blog. Updated regularly it gives you a far wordier version than the NASCompares YouTube, as well as provide you with hints and tips on how to make the most of your hardware here 🤍

QNAP TS-262 NAS Review - Next Gen Home NAS?

9796
193
24
00:50:41
24.01.2023

The QNAP TS-262 NAS Drive Review - 🤍 QNAP TS-262 4K PLEX NAS TESTS - 🤍 *You can find the QNAP TS-262 NAS on Amazon here* - 🤍 *QNAP QTS 5 Software MASSIVE Review* - 🤍 *QNAP QTS 5.0 NAS Software Review, Worth Your Data?* - 🤍 *QNAP QuTS 5.1 ZFS NAS Software Review - Best of Both Worlds* - 🤍 *QNAP QuTS ZFS vs QTS EXT4 Software Differences* - 🤍 The NAS market at the start of 2023 has really been shaking things up, with moves by all the top tier brands attacking the home and prosumer tier of private server buyers with very different wares on offer! Whilst Synology have been shifting the home/business point of a number of their popular diskstation devices, QNAP has been doubling down on their hardware choices at that same tier and either upgrading what works or swapping out what doesn’t The QNAP TS-262 NAS is designed to be a more affordable Intel-powered alternative to the prosumer ad fully featured TS-264, that still keeps the elements of prosumer hardware that continue to draw the eye of PC-builders and more tech versed buyers, who nonetheless still find the appeal of a turnkey pre-built solution convenient. Arriving in a 2-Bay and 4-Bay version, the QNAP TS-x62 series hopes to be a more confident entry point for first-time NAS buyers and SMB’s looking to move away from 3rd party cloud, but is this a notable improvement over the now 3 years old TS-251D that it serves to replace? It’s price tag of $439 / £399 / €439 (tax and shipping where you are will likely reflect this price in your region) is possibly going to place it outside of the scope of Value/ARM NAS buyers, but here are the Highlights of the QNAP TS-262 NAS Video Chapters 00:00 - The Start 00:18 - The Dual Core Intel NAS Market is... very empty recently! 01:11 - The QNAP TS-262 NAS Full Specifications 02:49 - Unboxing the QNAP TS-262 NAS 05:58 - Design of the QNAP TS-262 NAS 11:40 - Ports and Connections of the QNAP TS-262 NAS 16:53 - Internal Hardware of the QNAP TS-262 NAS 23:02 - Software Review of the QNAP TS-262 NAS 44:32 - Review Conclusion of the QNAP TS-262 NAS Looking for deals and offers on all things NAS, DAS, SSD, HDD and more? On NASCompares we have a featured DEALS Page that is regularly updated by me, Eddie and many of our visitors. Take a look at what devices are on on special offer right now, worldwide, by visiting here - 🤍 Find NAS Solutions from SCAN.CO.UK here (and support us at NASCompares at no extra cost!) - 🤍 *Visit the Community Support forum 'ASK NASCompares' here if you need more help* - 🤍 Finally, if you need data storage/networking help NOW and the free advice/forum on NASCompares is not going to be quick enough for you, you can use the Ko-fi commissions page here - 🤍 *NASCompares Free Advice Area* - 🤍 *Vulnerabilities And Exploits On Synology & QNAP NAS* – Stay Updated! - 🤍 *NAS Buyers Guide - Get It RIGHT First Time* - 🤍 *Synology NAS DSM 7.1 NAS Software Review* - 🤍 *Synology DSM 7 Review* - ALL PARTS - 🤍 *8 WAYS TO SAVE ELECTRICITY AND MONEY ON YOUR NAS* - 🤍 *Best 2-Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best 4-Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best 6-Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best 8 Bay NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Best Photography NAS of 2022/2023* - 🤍 *Intel Celeron vs AMD Embedded Ryzen NAS* - 🤍 *NAS Media Server vs Streaming Netflix, Disney+, Prime, Hulu, HBO - Which Should You Choose?* - 🤍 *Are NAS Drives Still Safe in 2022/2023?* - 🤍 *Or follow and speak with Robbie directly on his Twitter* - 🤍

What is NAS? #Shorts #MostTechy

1249032
114396
577
00:00:55
11.08.2021

Synology DS220j NAS Drive Review

46721
729
61
00:21:20
25.02.2020

Is the New Budget DS220j NAS from Synology Worth Your Data? 🤍 For those of you that have been waiting for news on a new Synology 2-Bay network-attached storage (NAS) device, it has certainly been quite a wait. With the 2017/2018 series of devices now over two years old, despite the constant improvements in DSM, it has seemed like a long old wait. Alongside this, we have seen news and releases into the 2020 series of devices gracing almost every other range (DS620slim, RS820+, DS1620xs to name ut a few), but still no two-bay NAS devices – till now. The Synology DS220j NAS is a device squarely aimed at the budget buyer and for those looking to make a tentative step into the world of a more value-based network storage solution. Whether it’s because they are moving away from the cloud due to subscription costs (DropBox, Google Drive, OneDrive, etc), are looking for something more centralized and secure, or are simply looking for a means to add another layer to their backup solution – the DS220j is presented as a solution to a number of low-level data problems. I use the term ‘low level’ because it would be remiss of me to suggest that the DS220j is a ‘Powerful’ device or something that going to give you the premium Synology experience, no, and I cannot review it as such. The £125 (ex.VAT) DS220j arrives as a more cost-effective and value solution that arrives at 40-50% lower in price than established/powerful devices like the DS218+ (or DS220+ eventually) and this needs to be taken into account. Has Synology mastered the balance of price vs power in this new NAS? Does it deserve your data? Let’s find out. This description contains links to and Amazon. These links will take you to some of the products mentioned in today's video. Amazon NAS Solutions - 🤍 NAS Solutions from - Are you interested in all things data storage. Perhaps you are a Mac users and want to know if this NAS, DAS, Cable or Drive will work for you? That is where and Robbie can help. For over 20 years has been helping companies and individuals worldwide with their digital archive and storage needs. Alongside that Robbie (Robert Andrews if you want to be delightfully formal) has been spending the last few years keeping you up to date on all things data and won't shut up about it! If you are as interested in data as we are, then you can find us in a number of ways. can be reached here - 🤍. However if you want to be kept up to date with new releases, news and keep your finger on the pulse of data storage, follow us below. Find us on Follow us on our Twitter - Or follow and speak with Robbie directly on his Twitter - 🤍 Still not enough? Then why not visit and subscribe to our blog. Updated regularly it gives you a far wordier version than TV as well as provide you with hints and tips on how to make the most of your hardware here 🤍 Don't forget to visit them on Facebook to entry prize draws, giveaways and competitions, as well as hear about the latest news, NAS releases & offers - 🤍 This description contains links to Amazon. These links will take you to some of the products mentioned in today's video. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Synology DS220+ NAS Full Review | Best Data Storage Solution For Filmmakers

13976
224
19
00:11:06
27.01.2022

Synology DS220+ NAS Full Review | Best Data Storage Solution For Filmmakers #synology #nas #synologynas #bestnas #synologyds220+review #Bestbdugetnas Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 Follow Me on Facebook- 🤍 Purchase EDIUS X Life time licence from the Edius exclusive website no commission involved po :- 🤍 Download My Sony Slog Luts for the Cinematic Grading and video editing course :- 🤍 Here to buy DS920- 🤍 DS220+ 🤍 Get 2 month Free Subscription of Copyright Free Music website Artlist - 🤍 Best Full Frame Cameras - Sony FX6 :- 🤍 Sony A7M4 Kit Now available on Amazon - 🤍 Sony A7M3 Kit - 🤍 Sony A7m3 body -🤍 Sony A7R4 - 🤍 Light for Video Amaran 100D - 🤍 Amaran F7 - 🤍 Aceent - 🤍 APSC Sony FX30 - 🤍 Sony A6400 Kit - 🤍 Sony A6100 - 🤍 Sony A6600 - 🤍 Sony A6600 Kit - 🤍 Camcorders Sony NX80 - Sony MC88 - 🤍 Sony NX200 - 🤍 Sony Z150 - 🤍 Gimbal Moza Air Cross - 🤍 Ronin SC - 🤍 Ronin RSC - 🤍 Zhiyun 3s - Not Available Online Zhiyun 2 - 🤍 Tripod Digitak tripod - 🤍 Simpex Tripod - 🤍 Mono Pot - 🤍 Microphone Sony ECM-W2BT - 🤍 Sony CG 60 - 🤍

Building A DIY NAS On A Budget - TrueNAS Scale

958021
19806
841
00:17:09
18.06.2022

Make sure to check out the follow up video where I make some upgrades! ► 🤍 I needed a NAS, so I set out to build my own with primarily used PC components. How will it turn out? #nas #pcbuilding #homeserver Some of the parts I used (affiliate links): ► PCIe to 4 Port Sata - 🤍 ► PCIe to 2.5Gb NIC - 🤍 ► Seagate Drives - 🤍 ► ASUSTOR Drivestor 4 - 🤍 Craft Computing's iSCSI video: ► 🤍 Support The Channel: ► 🤍 - Music (in order): "Hardware Haven Theme" -Me (🤍 "If You Want To" - Me "VULF JAMS" - GARRISON (🤍 "Town Groove" - Me "Sunshower" - LATASHÁ(🤍 "CRENSHAW VIBES" - GARRISON - Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:34 Why I'm Building This 1:03 The Components 4:46 Assembling Everything 7:43 Setting Up TrueNAS 11:44 How It Performs 13:18 Pros/Cons and Final Thoughts

Build Your Own NAS vs Buying a NAS?

141294
2299
194
00:27:09
26.01.2023

Synology/QNAP versus Build Your Own NAS - 🤍 Build Notes for DiY Intel i5 Custom Linux 8-Bay NAS (LINKS INCLUDED) AUDHEID K7 8 Bay NAS Case B09QKMQ1B1 – $179.99, 🤍 MSI MAG B660M Mortar WiFi DDR4 Gaming Motherboard B09PXD16F6 – $179.34, 🤍 Intel Core i5-12400 Desktop Processor B09NMPD8V2 – $182.99, 🤍 CPU Cooler with Aluminum Heatsink & Copper Core Base B01LKDS8OA – $14.95, 🤍 BENFEI SATA Cable III, 3 Pack B07JFQ2H9R – $6.99, 🤍 BENFEI SATA Cable III, BENFEI 6 Pack SATA Cable B07JGNM46J – $8.99, 🤍 2.5G NIC Network Card, Dual RJ-45 B09W2PVDPZ – $33.99, 🤍 FSP Dagger Pro 650W Mini ITX Solution/SFX 12V / Micro ATX 80 Plus Gold PSU B07SYSLZDR – $134.99, 🤍 Silicon Power Value Gaming DDR4 RAM 32GB Memory B092ZCVHS8 – $64.97, 🤍 Patriot P310 P310P240GM28 240GB Internal SSD B09KY7PMCS – $19.99, 🤍 - Build Notes for DiY Synology DS923+ / QNAP TS-464 etc: Topton NAS Motherboard N6005/N5105 4x Intel i226-V 2.5G Nics Dual M.2 NVMe Motherboard – $226.97 Mini ITX 4 Bays disk NAS Case – $57.90 350W Small 1U Flex Full Modular PSU – $47.87 SATA 3.0 III 6Gb/s 40cm Cable – $0.71 (each) JinyJaier SSD NVME M2 128GB SSD – $9.76 Looking for deals and offers on all things NAS, DAS, SSD, HDD and more? On NASCompares we have a featured DEALS Page that is regularly updated by me, Eddie and many of our visitors. Take a look at what devices are on special offer right now, worldwide, by visiting here - 🤍 Video Chapters 00:00 - The purpose of today's video - DiY vs Turnkey NAS and the Cost 00:43 - A NAS is more than just the hardware! 01:52 - The cost of current NAS hardware vs the Cost of building it. Domestic NAS 03:05 - The Importance of TrueNAS and UnRAID 04:00 - Building a NAS like the Synology DS923+ or QNA TS-464 yourself cheap from scratch 11:12 - Building a NAS setup like the Synology or QNAP WITHOUT the building/tech hassle 14:01 - How much will it cosst to build a NAS comparable to the QNAP TVS-h874? 16:59 - Comparing the Price of DiY NAS versus Turnkey off the shelf NAS Drives Thinking of buying a product mentioned in today's video from Amazon? If this video has helped you make that decision, you can head to Amazon using this link and we will get a small % profit of whatever you buy, which goes directly back to NASCompares and allows me and Eddie to keep doing what we do here on YouTube and the Blog - 🤍 Find NAS Solutions from SCAN.CO.UK here (and support us at NASCompares at no extra cost!) - 🤍 *Visit the Community Support forum 'ASK NASCompares' here if you need more help* - 🤍 Finally, if you need data storage/networking help NOW and the free advice/forum on NASCompares is not going to be quick enough for you, you can use the Ko-fi commissions page here - 🤍 Thanks for watching. Do you still need help? Use the NASCompares Free Advice section above. It is my free, unbias community support system that allows you to ask me questions about your ideal setup. It is NOT a sales platform, NOT a way to push hardware you don’t need and, although it is just manned by me and might take a day or two for me to reply, I will help you any way I can. Below are some more popular guides. *NASCompares Free Advice Area* - 🤍 *Vulnerabilities And Exploits On Synology & QNAP NAS* – Stay Updated! - 🤍 *NAS Buyers Guide - Get It RIGHT First Time* - 🤍 *Synology NAS DSM 7.1 NAS Software Review* - 🤍 *Synology DSM 7 Review* - ALL PARTS - 🤍 *QNAP QuTS 5.1 ZFS NAS Software Review - Best of Both Worlds* - 🤍 *8 WAYS TO SAVE ELECTRICITY AND MONEY ON YOUR NAS* - 🤍 *Mesh Routers VS Powerline Adapters And Wi-Fi Extenders, A Buyers Guide* - 🤍 *Intel Celeron vs AMD Embedded Ryzen NAS* - 🤍 *NAS Media Server vs Streaming Netflix, Disney+, Prime, Hulu, HBO - Which Should You Choose?* - 🤍 *Are NAS Drives Still Safe in 2022/2023?* - 🤍

Best 4 Bay NAS of 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

11815
134
3
00:09:54
14.10.2022

► Links to the best 4 bay nas 2023 we listed in this video: ► 5. TerraMaster F4-210 - 🤍 ► 4. Synology DS420+ - 🤍 ► 3. Asustor AS6604T - 🤍 ► 2. QNAP TS-453D-4G - 🤍 ► 1. Synology DS920+ - 🤍 = Table of Contents: = 0:00​​ - Introduction 0:57 - TerraMaster F4-210 4:00 - Synology DS420+ 5:01 - Asustor AS6604T 6:04 - QNAP TS-453D-4G 7:18 - Synology DS920+ 8:27 - Conclusion A four-bay NAS (Network Attached Capacity) typically provides more total storage and greater flexibility when it comes to setting up backups and redundancy. They are an excellent network storage solution for any home network. It may appear tough to browse for the top NAS Drives, but it is made easy when you know exactly what to look for. In this video, we'll go over the important qualities to look for in a NAS, as well as my suggestions for the best 4-bay NAS Drives for home use. Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE): 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 😊 Facebook: 🤍 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 ►Disclaimer◄ Some of the footage used in this video is not original content produced by LegitPick. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators, and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at thelegitpick[at]gmail.com LegitPick is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Thanks a lot for watching, if you are any questions feel free to ask in the comments.

I WAS MANAGING MY DATA WRONG | Synology NAS

18542
944
78
00:12:32
15.11.2021

Amazon Store: 🤍 Official Page (what is NAS): 🤍 CONNECT ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Music for Videos: 🤍 BEST Cameras under 50,000: 🤍 GEARS I USE: Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EOS R6: 🤍 Canon RF 70-200mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 15-35mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8: 🤍 Insta360 ONE X2: 🤍 Manfrotto Manhattan Mover 50: 🤍 Manfrotto Befree Tripod: 🤍 Joby Beamo light: 🤍 LIGHTING FOR YOUTUBE : Aputure: 🤍 (use KUNAL10 for exclusive 10% discount) Godox SL60W Video Light: 🤍 RODE Wireless GO Mic: 🤍 Skyvik Mobile Lenses: 🤍 = Facebook Group: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 BLOG: 🤍 Email: kunal.malhotra2604🤍gmail.com

Budget Storage Server 2022! | 84TB NAS

877399
19144
624
00:15:34
08.04.2022

Welcome to my latest video featuring my new 84tb storage server for 2022! Let me know what you think in the comments below! Video sources mentioned: Craft Computing TruNas tutorial: 🤍 Parts Used: z420 mobo on ebay: 🤍 Western Digital External Drives: Newegg: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Boot SSD(Adata SU800): Newegg: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 ECC DDR3: 🤍 Tech I use and recommend: 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter: 🤍 SoundCloud: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ~Personal Rig Specs(Amazon Links)~ Ryzen 7 1700: 🤍 Asrock AB350 ITX: 🤍 Galax HOF DDR4 3200mhz: 🤍 Zotac GTX 1070 ti Mini: 🤍 Corsair SF450: 🤍 ~Music Credits:~ Background Music: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Better Days" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED 🤍 🤍 DISCLAIMER: All Amazon links are connected to my Amazon Associate account. I earn a small commision from each purchase without any increase in cost to you. All bitly links that go to Newegg are attached to my Newegg affiliate account.

Best Budget NAS 2019? Synology DS218J NAS Review

124385
1891
133
00:11:01
25.04.2019

How to create a Private Cloud Storage using a NAS | What is a NAS or Network Attached Storage | Synology Diskstation DS218J Budget NAS Unboxing & Review India 2019 | Best Budget NAS India 2019 #cloud #storage #synology Links ~ Synology DS218J NAS 🤍 My Favourite Headphones 🤍 More Earphone & Speakers 🤍 Visit website 🤍 More Budget watches for 1000 Rs 🤍 Gearbest 5th Anniversary Sale 🤍 Huge Discount Anniversary Sale 🤍 Win Lucky Bags from Gearbest 🤍 Gearbest Best Budget Deals & Coupon Codes 🤍 Best Laptop Accessories 🤍 PC Accessories Sale 🤍 Home Decoration Gadgets 🤍 New Xiaomi Running Shoes ( 40% Off Code: d33982 ) 🤍 February Grand Sale 🤍 Exclusive Brand Sale 🤍 Best Budget Gadgets Sale 🤍 Gearbest Massive Discount Sale 🤍 Follow Me On my Social Media for daily updates and stories ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 TechReviewHD ( TRHD ) Thanks for watching my video,hit the thumbs up if you liked it and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for more Awesome content. Don't forget to checkout my other videos.

Using a NAS for Video Editing // Synology vs QNAP

234412
5857
452
00:19:57
15.07.2020

Discussing my experience setting up an all SSD NAS box for multi-user video editing using the Synology DS1618+ and the QNAP TVS-672XT & TVS-882ST3. 🔗 Check out Storyblocks: 🤍 🛒 Synology DS1618+: 🤍 🛒 QNAP TVS-672XT: 🤍 🛒 QNAP TVS-882ST3: 🤍 🛒 QNAP TB3 to 10GbE: 🤍 🛒 Synology 10GbE Card: 🤍 🛒 16GB RAM for Synology: 🤍 🛒 Crucial 2TB MX500 SSD: 🤍 🛒 Aquantia 10GbE NIC: 🤍 🛒 Gear I Use to Make Videos: 🤍 🟣 Gerald Undone Merch: 🤍 Discussing my experience setting up an all SSD NAS box for multi-user video editing using the Synology DS1618+ and the QNAP TVS-672XT & TVS-882ST3. = Table of Contents: = 0:00 - Intro 0:44 - My Old Storage Scheme 1:47 - New NAS Goals 2:42 - Backblaze B2 3:44 - 10 Gigabit Ethernet 4:11 - SSD RAID 5:30 - The NAS Boxes 5:58 - Connectivity & Ports 6:35 - Synology vs QNAP 7:15 - RAM Upgrade 7:51 - Disk Speed Benchmarks 8:48 - SSD Compatibility & TRIM 9:13 - User Interfaces 9:40 - Fan Noise 10:48 - Performance Conclusions So Far 12:16 - Included Accessories 13:26 - 6 Weeks Later Update 14:30 - Comparing the QNAP TVS-882ST3 15:23 - Noisy 10GbE NIC Fan 16:07 - Build Quality 16:37 - Updated Benchmarks 18:32 - Value & Final Thoughts = Gear Used to Make This Video: = Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Adapter: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Recorder: 🤍 Key Light: 🤍 Complete Gear List: 🤍 = Best Deals for Camera Gear = Gear Focus Marketplace: 🤍 Amazon Top Deals: 🤍 B&H Deal Zone: 🤍 = Music: = I use Artlist for my background music needs. Use this link to get two extra months when signing up: 🤍 = Follow Me: = Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 = Patreon & PayPal: = If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can use my Patreon page here: 🤍 Or directly via PayPal here: 🤍 This is appreciated, but unnecessary, and no content will ever be behind a paywall. = Affiliate Links: = Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a qualifying purchase. If you have a different purchase in mind, you can also use these storewide links below. 🛒 Amazon: 🤍 🛒 B&H Photo: 🤍 = Recommended Channel Tools: = 💬 Closed captioning provided by ONEXTRA: 🤍 ▶️ If you're a fellow YouTuber, I highly recommend you try vidIQ and their new AI tools. Use my link to get a 30-day trial for just $1: 🤍 = #nas #synology #qnap

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
NAS Drive Review refx nexus 3 expansion packs premiere pro green screen unifi dream machine Mx Player figma plugin download รักตัวเอง Swaminarayan cara daily akun dummy legacy of discord orico m.2 nvme abiyahmed calliope ADC homemade squishy advanced formulas in excel AMD Ryzen 5 Gameplay 라마 neural engine JC NAND Hard Disk Non removal Programmer Heroes 3